NORTH’S #1 COUNTRY MUSIC VENUE

The venue was already extremely popular with locals and visitors from further afield looking to enjoy a memorable night out with top musical acts. A state-of-the-art extension to their dance hall, which is now believed to be the biggest in Northern Ireland, ensures a unique and unforgettable experience.

Long-time enthusiasts will see how the Ryandale has retained its charm, spirit and sheer splendor after the extension, while first-timers will be aghast at how vast and impressive the refurbished dance hall looks. The enhancements enable the venue to draw in even more varied acts to bolster the already impressive repertoire of bands and artists who perform at the Ryandale on a regular basis. #BigBandDancing

June Bands
Saturday 3rd June Jim Devine
Saturday 10th June Derek Ryan
Saturday 17th June Robert Mizzell             
Saturday 24th June Patrick Feeney
July Bands

Gerry Guthrie

Saturday 1st July Cliona Hagan
Saturday 8th July Johnny Brady
Saturday 15th July
Saturday 22nd July Jimmy Buckley
Saturday 29th July Mike Denver                
August Bands
Saturday 5th June Michael English
Saturday 12th June Jim Devine
Saturday 19th June Robert Mizzell             
Saturday 26th June Patrick Feeney

Big Band Dancing Weekend

Celebrating 40 Years in business 

1st – 3rd September 2017

Friday 1st – Robert Mizzell

Saturday 2nd – Jimmy Buckley

Sunday 3rd – Outbound Express

for more details contact reception on 028 87784629

IMG_1971

Please Note: All bands are pay at the door events and bands are subject to change……